Air pollution is the greatest problem around the world. What are the causes and how it can be tackled?

Over the last few decades, air pollution has been the biggest phenomenon the world is faced with. While human activities and factories are the main triggers, the government and people should take measures for this problem To begin with, humans have engaged in various activities which cause emitting carbon particles into the atmosphere by burning fossil fuels and logging. When trees are felled, they release the carbon dioxide they are storing into the atmosphere, where it mingles with greenhouse gases from other sources and contributes to air contamination. Secondly, in order to power houses, fossil fuels are used as a source of energy, so they create smoke that is one of the major inducement of smog hanging that big cities encounter. On the other hand, being a lot of manufactories on the planet has lead directly to black carbon particles to be formed which make a heat-absorbing layer rising temperatures To curb global issues, significant measures need to be taken by government and people. Government should introduce laws on reducing wasting and encourage its citizens to protect ecosystem. For instance, according to the BBC news, a quarter of disposal putting into atmosphere decreased by fostering a sense of responsibility to society. Another way is related to a person's attention. In other words, on a personal level, driving and flying less, recycling and preservation have a far-reacing effect on mitigating a carbon footprint In conclusion, air pollution is becoming common having detrimental impact of communities and industry. It could be solved not only by countries' administrators', but also individual's contribution