Most people believe that shaping of society and exemplification of culture are the two pillars of art.

Most people believe that shaping of society and exemplification of culture are the two pillars of art. Hence, there is a need for children to learn and study art as a mandatory subject in the school's curriculum. However, other subjects should also be given equal priority, and based on personal preference, further specialization should be carried out. The analysis contained in the below paragraphs explains more about the importance and individuals’ preference about the matter. A few observations offer support to consider art as a crucial factor in framing the children’s future and behavior. Art can be described as creative thinking with imagination to analyze the various aspect of life such as social, economic, and political which helps students to make decisions and grow in terms of thoughtfulness. For Ex, A survey conducted by the government of India shows that schools that teach arts to their students from nursery level have better results in overall academics. Moreover, it opens minds to explore endless possibilities for every individual. Despite the above arguments, other subjects are equally important in the syllabus as the subjects like science, mathematics, and History teach children about the environment, natural phenomenon, and basic calculations that are profound in their daily life. When they learn these concepts, opting of a career path can be provided based on one's personal preference and interest. To conclude, art can be introduced in studies and given equal importance as other subjects instead of providing dominance to make it recognizable.