Agriculture advancess and peoples' hunger issues

In recent years we have witness the tremendous development in agriculture. However, no matter how advanced it has become, many people around the world suffer from hunger. In my opinion political, financial and climate are considered the most significant problems, which in this essay we are discussing the best solutions to avoid these problems. In some countries there is not appropriate soil and climate for agriculture. Like some African countries, that the soil is too salty for the plants to grow. Plus, the weather might get too hot which make them burn. Lack of water is another problem these countries have, countries like Congo it had not rained for a decade. These problems make these countries to be dependent on others. The developed countries take advantage of the bad situation they have, and sell their products with a high price. However, if a country is poor the government has to either let its’ people be starved or give some privilege to the rich countries. Although there are various problems, but they can be solved in future, if governments have proper plans. For instance, they can invest on agricultural science, meaning that they encourage their student study about it and support new ideas. Or ask for international organization to help them financially, so they can build equipped greenhouses with a new technology which plants can grow any time and in any weather. This process is costly and the pressure on the country may be doubled, instead the next generation will face less agricultural problems. Additionally, they can earn money by exporting their products and compensate the spent money. Ultimately, in today’s world the gap between poor and rich has increased that some people do not have sufficient food to eat. But with a help of some international organizations and governments, agricultural problems will be over came and people will not face hunger issues.