Agressive and violent video games impact on children's bebehavior the reason why the government should be banned

It is a common and indisputable fact that bringing up children with reasonable sense in society. Games which are hazardous and dangerous can effect on the caracter of the chidren. In this essay I will give some sentiments why the authority shoud impose a ban to halt them. On the one hand, there are several factors to stop detrimental games. Firstly, children who play or watch games including cybercrime they are in spirit of evil. In this game children learn a number of violence. Take for example, one can not arise interest concerning anything. This game is always to be in her or his mind. They do not tend to study due to playing such kind of games regularly. On the other hand, it is observed a considerable amount of solutions to sort out this issue. The authority is responsilble for growing young generation which indicated the bright future. Strict rules are imposed to reduce these commodities. All in all, if government in need of spiritually advanced children it diminishes to show such games.