Agree or disagree. it is more important for the students to understand ideas and concepts that it is for them to learn facts.

There is no dout that facts, ideas and concepts play a crucial part in students future success. The better fact, ideas and concepts the students perceive, the better preformance they do at school. Some people, if asked, would say that ideas and concepts is more important for the students to understand than facts. However, I disagree with them. I believe that facts is more essential for the students because of the folowing reasons. On of the main reasons is that without fact students can hardly undersand innovation ideas or concepts. A vivid example is Newten' s low of gravitiy. Newten was able to come with new concept and ideas that the earth has magnatic field when the apple fell from the trees. Those ideas and concepts were rejected and critisized by his conterpart scientists at that time. Since they had a limited understanding fo facts, they were unable to perceive unprecedented ideas. If they had a deeper understand for facts, they would be more flixable to adapt Newtens' ideas. In addition the the previous point, facts paly significant roles in improving students preformace at school. With better understand of facts, students can easily perceive ideas and concepts. For example, with a better understand of role of carbon dioxide in global warming, students can address issue more aggresively. Yet, students can use facts to create new ideas that can reduce or eliminate the devastating effects of globle warming. Finally, being a good observer to facts boost students abilities. For example, NASA space observation into a deep space using Hubble Telescop, boost not only students but also scientists ability to understant the big bang theories. By monitor how galaxy formed, scientists now are able to rich a conclusion of how our universe formed. Without excellent understanding of facts, it is impossible to reach the possible or what beyond the possible. As a conclusion, we can safely say that although some people may come with lotes of justifications to support that ideas and concepts is more important than facts, I assert that facts is more imparative. Facts contributes to the students perception for a unprecedented ideas, give them the flixability to comperhend unfamiliar concepts or ideas, and encourage them to innoviate and tackle problems.