agree or disagree Large cities should ban cars from the city center

In the modernization and globalization world, a car is the most useful innovation; however, it causes several troubles in our society. Some people may say that large city should ban cars from the city center and others disagree. However, from my vintage point, I firmly believe cars should ban from the city center for the following significant reasons. The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that a car causes the most prominent issue of traffic in a downtown of metro city. Indeed, a car makes life more convenient and one can reach to the destination within a short span of time, though it causes many traffic problems and people have to stuck in their cars for hours. Apparently, the center of a town is a hub for employees and everyone uses a car, this makes city crowded with cars. If the car usage will be stopped then the issue of traffic would be solved and people would able save their time as a time is money in the competitive world. For example, my husband works in the downtown of Atlanta, his office is 9 miles away from our home. However, during the office hours when everyone wants to reach office, it takes him 1 hr. to get his office and the same thing at the time of returning from his work. Hence, cars should be stopped to save time. Another reason that deserves some words is that usage of public transportation will increase in this scenario. Everyone is aware about benefits of public vehicles. In fact, government will improve tax revenue with the usage of public vehicles instead of private cars. With the help of trains and buses, one can help environment, as cars are major source of air pollution and greenhouse gases. Moreover, the safety of people is also associated with usage of private vehicles. Few days back, I read one survey about New York City, everyday 25 people become victims of car accidents in NYC, most of them are visitors from foreign countries. In order to improve public safety the ban is essential. How one can forget about the world’s leading issue of oil conservation which can be easily solved by a usage of public transportation. It may not create a huge impact on saving fuel but it will help to reserve fuels for few more years. Thus, our society will get a great help from this ban. The noteworthy interesting research conducted in our countries shows seventy percent people believe the usage of car should be stopped in the city center. Doubtlessly, the problem of car parking would solve and those parking spaces can be used for improvement of our society like museums, parks, a library etc. In the conclusion, I wisely think the usage of car should ban in the center of city, not only helps it to solve traffic issues but also to improve utility of public transportation. This small change will bring several advancements in our community.