Life is important than love

- When you realize who you live for and who’s important to please, a lot of people will actually start living. I am never going to get caught up in that. I’m gonna look back on my life and say that I enjoyed it and I lived it for me. - Have you ever felt that you made a lot of work but no one saw it? Have you ever felt like you wanted to show off the beautiful photos or videos you created to the world? If you've ever felt this way, the application I'm going to review today will solve all of these problems for you. Instagram is a free, online photo-sharing application and social network platform with a wide range of users from all over the world. Instagram has various contents. You can find the content that you dream of in less than 1 second. Whether you want to paint, cook, craft, or repair your refrigerator. You can find them with Instagram. Instagram is also a platform where you can post your artworks or products as well. With Instagram's community system, you can find your target audience by just adding #. In addition to selling products, you can also find people with similar interests to you. And one of the features of Instagram that I think is the coolest and most different from the others is the story system that can upload photos or short video clips. And it disappears within 24 hours. When I see my friends or my favorite celebrities upload their stories, I feel like I'm spending my life with them too. It made me feel close to them even though we weren't together. - The only thing I'm not impressed with Instagram is the advertising that show up between the feed or story. Sometimes, I feel it a little annoying. If Instagram could improve the frequency of these ads that would be great. - Overall, Instagram is an application for people who looking for a wide variety of content. Whether it's knowledge, entertainment or community for posting or trading, the artwork must not be missed. I recommend that you must download this application to your device. And I guarantee that you will not be disappointed.