Agree disagree essay. . . . . . . . .

In our modernized area, where new technologies are connected with social media, institutions should take the same number of male and female in each major. In this paragraphs below, I will show the law is equal for each group of people, women want to study at university and all feminine people must stay at home with their housewors. Firstly, the law is equal for all people. Numerous people think universities should take more men than women. But, this idea was bad in history. On the contrary, nowadays each person can demand their fee from the government. For example, if universities take fifty percent men, they will take fifty percent of women. In the result of motion, the government ought to equal for per group of mass. Secondly, each female wants to study at university like men. But numerous disobedient men are not give permission to their wife for study at institution. For instance, female cannot study at study places. In the result of this occasion, there are not any women with their diploma. Therefore, the country need to professional women. On the other hand, the number of men do not give permission to their wife for study at lyceum. Coz, they have got numerous works at home. Such as, if one woman do not any work at home. They will be divorse in the future. Among the most important reason, women must do house tasks or grow up their children. In conclusion, law is equal for each mass, female want to graduate at assumption and women must stay at home and do all houseworks.