In British and Australia lows a jury is not given the provide crime record of the accused some loweyers believe that having suggests that all the previous records of the defendant helps the judges to pronounce the right decision I completely agree with the statement and I will elaborate my view point in the subsequent paragraphs

To begin with firstly the post records of criminal prevents the wrong decision by the jury member if Preson was quity of killings or murders the jury was considered that he or she is able to do wrong decision in difficult situations for save their like some people kill the girl so girl take quietly decisions such as killing that person for save her self hence it is proved that the jury seems to be incorrect. However previous crimes recordes might help jury to indentify the feature of the person in details and compared them with present facts on other hands when the jury is not given the facts of post criminal records they could not repeated the whole responsibility of their decision. The occused may be recognised the quaitless. For example high qualified lawyers are able to use rule in the lower to liberate their clients even if defendant is quitely. Moreover people who many offenses In the past many look incorrect therefore it is evidence that the seems to be misled by the present position In conclusion the jury should only be given information of the accused person who was brought to repeated many times therefore this practice should be used according to the crime solution