While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world.

As Global warming is a becoming a cause of concern and impacting our world drastically, some people believe that this is main reason of environmental hazards while other thinks deforestation is harming more. In my opinion, both the factors are contributing equal amount of carbon emissions in environment. With the growing economy, use of fossil fuels has even grown to a larger extent and a cause that our industries are emitting green-house gases such as methane and CFC’s. This lead to a concern as these radiations are trapped by ozone layer and make the climate hot. Subsequently it is damaging the ozone layer which is another reason of global warming. On the other hand, with the extension of various industries many private firms has started deforestation. Government has also given its consent in order to get more technology and employment that these companies are going to bring in, irrespective of the environmental loss. Although the government has introduced an environment impact assess plan, that put reasonable restriction on illegal construction and mining to stop climate loss, however these hurdles are only works on paper and not In reality. It is thereby very easy to get NOC from government and start deforestation in order to furbish any business without thinking the adverse effect. To conclude the problem I would like to convey my strong stance to protect the environment from both of these activities so that we can bring the clean air and green environment back to our future generations.