Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone?s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people wonder about advertisement. Some people think that it has negative impact in our life. However, others said it has been playing as positive effect in this world. This is not an easy essay to be answered, but I will look at this issue. Why advertisement has been playing a negative effect in our life? Of Course for several reasons: firstly, it motivates the psychological point in every body especially women. They will run to buy this advertised product especially if it’s from cosmetic roof, just to show their beauty to men, which will leads to more offender and raped cases. Secondly, you can sit comfortably with your family and suddenly the telephone is ringing, nothing important, rather than one of the companies try to convince you to buy one of their products. It is a real intrusive example of advertisement. Lastly, sometimes you do not have the financial ability to buy something, but with these new methods of advertisement, you will run to buy it, which will affect your budget. On the other hand, there are some good things. Such as, it compares the prices of the most of companies which benefit the consumer. Beside, it really opens our vision to see more products which we do not knowit unless TV and Radio show these things. In addition to, it cut down our daily routine to see new faces and know more language with daily update for their method of advertisement. In conclusion, as we can see there are many aspects to this essay. I feel that there is no benefit at all from advertisement, it plays on minds of people buy more thing that they do not need it at all.