Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime.however,a more affective solution is to provide people a better education. Agree or disagree?

In this modern era, offence is the most increasing problem in every nation. In several nations, prison is the simplest solution for punishing prisoner while others opine that giving better education to people is a more wise cognitive solution. i partially agree with this statement and my classification is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. To initiate with, countries giving punishment for jail is the most common. Nowadays, the culprits do several types of crime: killing, extortion, theft, kidnapping and rape. For this, higher authorities make a laws for offenders. So, they go to the jail for doing violent crimes. Due to this, suspects get justice and people believe on government's law. Also, if any country 's ruling party do not solve problem and not give punishment of jail, the culprits will do more crime and not maintain peace in the nation. So, giving punishment to jail is necessary for every globe. For instance, one media survey says that, 90% people do not create any nusence as well as crime scene because of prison punishment. On the contrary, providing education is also one major part for stopping offence at one point. Today's generation is very popular for their education level and development. If teachers and parents deliver a proper knowledge about crime from educational directions, students do not commit any crime in future. they focus on their study and aim. Education provides them ethics, ability, skills and so on. Due to this, they may not create any offence for money and only focus on their job and study. To sum up, crime is not only solve by punishment of prison but also get disappear through education at some point. But prison is necessary for the culprits who do big crime in nation