Nowadays a gap between countryside and cities has increased in many countries. why this is happening? What can government do to reserve this?

In this fast and technological world people adopt western culture and they attract from city life. It is always argued that the difference between Urban and rural area has increased. I will discuss the reason and solution of given statement in below paragraphs. In the beginning, there are ample reason of increasing gap between city and countryside. The predominant reason is more opportunity in city rather than Village. To be more precise, there are more school as well as college are in city as compared to countryside. Also student get hi-tech education in city because of smart schools. There are lots of job opportunity in city because lots of multinational companies and the factories there. People can get health care not only good but also fast in urban areas. Another reason is good infrastructure. Make it more clear, in city lots of Mall, market, gym available. With the help of this facility people live modern lifestyle as well as feel like western culture. On the contrary, inspite of having many reason of increasing gap between countryside and city, it is few solutions. The first solution is provide facility in village. To elaborate, government should give permission for new school as well as factory build up in rural area. Also government should give loan for agriculture and traditional business. Another solution is develop infrastructure. Make it more clear, government should provide better transportation and Healthcare facility. Also they build-up malls and markets. In conclusion, although there are lots of reason for increasing gap between countryside and city like more opportunity in city good infrastructure, it has few solution such as provide facility in village and develop infrastructure.