Advertisements are getting more common. Some people do not pay attention to it while others think that adverts are important for businesses.

There is a contradictory trend in terms of the significance of lots of advertisements. While I agree with those who consider it as an important factor in a business, others believe that the prevalence of advertising made it not attention-grabbing anymore. On the one hand, advertisements have become an usual part of everyday life. And the mass amount of them can bother viewers. Take adverts in the Internet, for example. Because of watching the advert many times, most of net users prefer to simply skip it. Moreover, people tend to foreseen the main theme of advertisements. As the consequence of watching adverts on each step, people, in front of TV, know what they are about just in the beginning, so they prefer to not watch it until the end and turn to another chanel. On the other hand, I support that advertising products plays a crucial role in financial sphere. Because it is the best way to inform public about new products. As an example lots of delivery services, that commenced their advertisements during quarantine period, can be noted. Secondly, advertisements remind people of companies' goods. Coca-Cola there can be an obvious example. In order to prevent people from forgetting about their product the company spends billions of dollars in each year for advertising in spite of it is one of the largest companies. To sum up, despite some part of the public lose their interest to advertisements, it is always better for companies to make known their products with the help of adverts.