Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

Advertisement is helping the manufacture to promoting and marketing their product and service to consumers. It has brought the significant changes about imposing the development of consuming and trading in the community. It is believed this has both positive and negative impacts on our lives, and personally. I totally agree with this statement. On the one hand, advertising activities contribute to economic development by stimulating the market. To begin with, advertising is one of the main means for marketing industrial goods and services without the help aggressive advertising businesses, so it's difficult to public their brands and products. Moreover, the more they advertise, the more opportunities they have to sell their goods better. As the consumer's perspective, the advertisement also plays an important role in making a right choice. The advertising can be informative and offers a wider range of option that suitable for each consumer’s interests and values. On the other hand, the cost is increasing due to too much advertising, which will cause a greater burden for both customers and the companies. Furthermore, there is also a problem that some advertising is not suitable for kids or if they watch too much, it would be a negative affects. For example, there are a significant number of advertisements which contain the violent scene, so it is not suitable for them to watch. These are also many advertisements such as the toy review and sweet, they would ask their parents to buy and it will be a financial burden for the low income family. To sum up, besides, the growth of the advertising industry, there is also caused some had an effect on the customers.