Advertisementes of toys and fast foods are obstacles to children's phyiscal and mental development and the same time cause loss of time and money of parents.

Today increase the number of advertisements, and today's tv is full commercials both for adults and children. I, like many others, think that adverts are very impossible for people. I tend to personally disagree with the point of view that is harmful for children and members of society. On the one hand nowadays, all factories and countries are advertising their own products. As a result people believe this situation and parents spent a lot of money for their children. In other words, not all products are good and as I said. For instance, fast foods, mobile phones, other toys and techniques are a lot of and they are have a bead effect for children. On the other hand, advertisements are useful for children, the good thing for kids and adults is that they can get things that belong to them if they use common sense, one clear example is for reading and working they can get useful advises. In conclusion, what I mean is that if everyone does what they want, there will be no harm.