advantages of disadvantages of using new technology

Firstly, it is very convenient for people to use new technology to do their works that it can be helpful for solving their life problems and improving their working efficiency as well. In contrast, people who were living 40 years ago were always using papers and pens to make documents and do calculations without computers and any mobile devices, and as a result not only they spent a long time on their works but also wasted a lot of resources. Since the computers and IPhone devices were born, they have definitely started to fix human life problems such as correcting errors on word, automatically calculating the prices on excel, and sending a message via Whatsapp even someone being so far away. In other words, it can help the users save time and costs on their works. On the other hand, the new technology may sometimes cause some problems such as technical issues and social issues and therefore, it will influent the user's work if their computers or mobile devices are suddenly out of order. For example, the computers and iPhone which are a machine may not be predicted when they will be damaged or be stopped working on one day. Once they are not working, not only the users cannot use them to complete their jobs but also will need to spend money on repairing them. Another example, some people who want to earn money may buy a new mobile device such as iPhone and Sony mobile phone and then trade it out, and the main reason is that they concentrate on profiting money through selling the new devices which the sale's price may be set higher than the cost's price. Thus, it seems that this action may deceive many consumers who bought these devices from the sales.