Advantages and disadvantages using internet in the modern era

In this modern era, the Internet is revolutionizing every aspect of life. Everyone gets all information with the help of this technology and by getting knowledge from it. Like the two sides of a knife, a knife has advantages and disadvantages. The internet has many advantages. Nowadays, everyone has the internet on their cellphones, so they can easily access all kinds of knowledge and information from Google. For example, someone who wants to find flight tickets and he doesn't know how to book, he can use the application available to Google and search for tickets easily. In addition, the Internet is a good facility for everyone because today most people prefer to use social media rather than watching television or reading newspapers. Therefore, most of all the news spread through social websites because of the Internet. For case, recently the world was attacked by an outbreak of covid19. So, this type of news spread like wildfire on the internet and everyone gained this knowledge easily and very quickly. On the other side of the internet, it has several negative factors as well. Like, we can search anything on the Internet. So, it has bad aspects for children. For precedent, children can easily access several pornographic websites through their mobile phones. Apart from that, there are other things that help crime too. For example, many criminals use the internet system to hack credit or debit cards and steal them without the knowledge of their owners. In Conclusion, it can be concluded that, it is a very broad technology throughout the world. This has more positive than negative factors, but if we use it for good and wise purposes, not for crime, we will feel the benefits.