Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

In some parts of the world, nations’ development is becoming one of the main threats to sustain human beings and save their rights. Leveling up healthcare, education and trade is essential for poor nations and most of the developing countries. This essay will discuss how rich nations and developed countries should help the poorer nations in developing their life basics. Three main factors are behind making the worth-living life experience for any citizen. First of all, providing the professional healthcare services which let every single person feel safe. Feeling safe in term of health is a driving force toward self-development and raising the spirit of ambition in everyone’s mindset. Secondly, working on youth education by focusing and developing the curricular and extracurricular activities can build a strong base of knowledge and soft skills that prepare them to face future challenges. Finally, combining good health with a high-level specified education will have an increasingly positive effect in humans’ salaries which will raise up the turn over rates for local trading as well as the ability to produce and export goods to other nations. All these actions will have great effect on developing poorer nations and give them more sustainability in future. On the other hand, developed nations should take further responsibilities in term of humanity. They should dept those poorer countries a well-studied amount of money in order to give them the chance to start rolling the wheel. Also, they should also export their scientist experts to those countries to share knowledge and science without political barriers. Moreover, they should build new social entrepreneurship business in which it may have a positive impact in poorer nations. To sum up, developing cities should be based on a well-structured plan. This plan should be sat by experts and run from local and global organizations in respect of governments locations and abilities.