Advantages and disadvantages of learning foreign language in primary level

Every country has its own language and living in a particular state requires to learn that certain linguistic composition for communication. It is the thought of some people that educating second language of children at primary level instead of teaching, it in secondary school is good for them. There are some pros and cons of teaching foreign language for children in early school. First of all, talking about the advantages, if a children start learning a particular foreign language at early age, a children will be more familiar to that language when he will be travelling to that stage, and it will help him in communicating better and would not find any difficulty living in similar state. Moreover, a child's mind is more capable of learning faster than learning in adult age. Studying in a foreign language at primary stage would be more suitable for a child, and it will help in near future. For instance, children in my country our taught English language in early stages of school, so that a child gets it helpful when he will be travelling in any English country. However, a child has a higher chance of lacking his minds in other academic subjects, like science, math, and others. Learning a different language at early stage of life would cause weakness in such case. There is a high chance of getting medical issue, for having so much educational burden by children for acquiring more knowledge that they could handle. To sum up, advantages of having a foreign language at primary language of primary level are more than its disadvantages, because it will definitely help them in their future studies in a different country or migrating in a different state.