advantages and disadvantages of eating same diet daily

Selecting the right food for the daily diet will help the mankind in kepping ourselfs in healthy and good shape. The following paragraph will discuss the advantages and disadnavtages in this regard. Diet is a very important component for any human being on planet earth. Our food decide the future of our body. following a peticular diet or a constant diet has its own benfits for example, drinking milk daily in breakfast, eating eggs daily in breakfast will improve the immunity of the human body. FolLowing the same diet full of nutrition will also help in keeping the body in a healthy shape. Diet can also affect the human organs. Eating regular diet for the improvement of a particular oragan shall also help the human body to naturally heal from any comorbidities. On the other hand, eating same diet daily which is not nutritious, unhealthy may severely effect the human digestive system. In united stated more then fifty percent of the population is facing the problem of obesity, the reason for this unhealthy regular food habits. To conclude, eating same diet daily has both its advantages and disdvantages. It purely depends on the particular person how he want to deal with his health. eating nutritious healthy diet will keep you healthy. On the other hand, unhealthy daily diet could effect the health very severely.