advantages and disadvantages of culture

Nowadays, the disappearance of traditions is observed by development of modernization and globalization. However preservation of culture contains positive points besides its drawbacks. I personally believe moderation in this issue (avoidance or preservation of particular cultures) is the most logical way. It is necessary for countries to preserve their traditional ways of living for several reasons. One evident benefit to protecting special properties of a nation is that it provide countries to boost their economical levels by gaining more tourists who are attracted to the specific traditions of a folk. Tourism is vital for the success of many economics around the world. There are several benefits of tourism on host destination. It creates a plenty of job opportunities and develops the infrastructure of a country. In addition to the advantages of securing uniqueness of a country, cultural heritage is crucial to protecting our sense of who we are. I t gives us irrefutable connection to the past, to certain national values and beliefs, it allows us to identify ourselves with our compatriots and deepen our sense of unity and belonging. Nonetheless, there are obvious drawbacks to dependence in a traditions. Firstly being dependent to any specific life methods create restriction against innovation. Fanatic people have always prevented from evolution, even positive changes. For instance, some African and American tribes avoid utilizing technology because of their fanaticism to their historical values and traditions which are inherited to them from their ancestors. Moreover, if different nations avoid globalization and learning a global language, they will not be able to have impressive connection with other people of different countries. In conclusion, both of preservation of culture and avoiding from it could be useful depending on the situation with using tact and without exaggerating in each one of them.