Television at Its Worst for Human Life

One negative effect of TV on kids is laziness. First of all, children are often fascinated by colorful, new things. Television is one of the prime examples of their hobby. Children will become more attracted to watching TV without participating in any outside entertainment games. After coming home from school, children just want to immediately sit in front of the TV screen to watch their favorite programs passionately. This leads to the child becoming passive. Moreover, it's not good for a child's age. Additionally, at the age of a child, they must be encouraged by their parents to go outside and have a part in healthy games and activities for kids rather than just sitting in front of the TV screen all day. Participating in exercise can help them increase fitness, grow more in height, and make them more active. Moreover, they can also make new friends. . . 3. Another problem with TV watching and kids is that children may have difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. To begin with, young children will be separated from the community when their eyes are only on the television, which can contribute to their loss of curiosity in the real world outside and potentially isolate them. What's more, these parents only focus on their work without caring about their children and teaching them. All of that leads them to learn what they see on TV. Together with, because they're too young to know what's real and what's fake, or violent, killing. When there is no parent to manage, children perhaps consciously turn on movie channels, programs, or games that are not suitable for their age. Terrible things will go into their subconscious and make it difficult for them to perceive what is real and what is fake. Therefore, they will learn from these bad things and will probably behave the same way in the real world. There have been many articles about children who are addicted to violent games and after that, stabbing their loved ones. That is extremely dangerous. 4. Finally, television may lead children to gradually become different person, who is no longer adorable, innocent and can do dangerous and unethical actions. At that time, even if their parents regretted it, it would be too late.