Should people get a job right after school

Nowadays, after graduation, students are not as happy as they are in the society. The first thing to worry about is their own work problems. The slump in the job market has led to many college students after graduation. In my opinion, work after graduation will help students gain practical knowledge. Working directly after graduation is beneficial in some ways. First, post-graduation jobs give younger generations a unique advantage at an early age, as it gives them the opportunity to assess their abilities and gives them enough time to figure out their career path. For example, students who work as technicians under an intern program at a company can learn important skills that will help them when they start professional work in the future. Today, many multinational corporations prefer fresh graduates with some kind of work experience. Second, being in a work environment gives students a good idea of ​​what is expected of them in the actual job market. Besides, people who work will be able to earn money, which will help them pay some bills and teach them how to manage spending and saving. However, the job market is increasingly competitive, and sometimes hundreds of people apply for a position at a company. Young people without university or college qualifications may not be able to compete. In conclusion, I believe that students who work after graduation have a better chance of pursuing a successful career. People may have different opinions, but I think getting hands-on experience is very important to help students understand what is expected of them.