Advantage and disadvantages of working from home

In the covid-19 pandemic situations many of the company are given the work from home to their employee. So now the situations are whether the work from home is good or bad. So here I give my opinion regarding the work from home. Advantages: Working from home is more comfortable to the Employee they can save a plenty of traveling time, transportation money. Employee can do work with their own time it means the flexible working schedule. People can do work wherever they want, working area is like any garden or in balcony so it makes them comfortable to do a work. Main advantage of working from home is time saving. Due to flexible schedule people are convenient to do work according to their timings. Disadvantages: People are facing the network(internet) issue so they are not able to do work properly on time so it will increase there working hours. Also, when people are working from home (personal space) will diminish there one to one discussion with their colleagues or any face-to-face interactions. Main disadvantages of working from home is Lack of communication. While working, people are facing disturbance due to some external factors around them they are not getting proper office environment. Conclusion: Overall the advantages for working form home is more so people are preferred to do work from home. People are beneficial in both the value while in working from home monetary and non-monetary.