advantage and disadvantages of Teenagers and school

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of social media is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount critical. One school of thought opine that it is worthless, however others consider that a couple of problems also occur due to the fact of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits, yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is, people can communicate each other merely a click away across the world with less expense. Along with it, clear visualization to understand the mood and health is also benefited the parents to identify the children’s studying abroad. In addition to this, people find their friends and classmates those who lost their contact years back. To cite an example, peoples exchange the fun and entertainment through the social media groups of High school, pre-secondary school groups. As a result, everyone feels they are extremely closed each other even if the geographical regions are far beyond. On the paradoxical side, there are a plethora of draw backs as well, First and foremost, a number of people misuse the advent of technology for illegal activities as well as cheating peoples with false news and advertisements. For instance, there are numerous advertisements in Facebook, click the link below to earn money, free vouchers, internet, gifts, etc. secondly, teenagers spent lot of time in YouTube consequently that they do not interact with others it affects their social responsibilities such as respect the elders, subsequently, it could have affect their emotion and intuition. To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has numerous positives, then the adverse points of this notion may not underestimate.