In many cities around the world, traffic is a serious problem. What are the causes of this and what action can be taken the improve the situation.

Nowadays, traffic problem is very raising like leaps and bounds. In many urban areas, it is a major problem among the world. Below paragraphs, I will Discuss problems and solutions. Firstly, there are so many problems to increasing a traffic. one point today's human population is raise so people are using their own Vehicles to travel. For instance, in New York city people suffer from this problem. some time this traffic problem generate Accidents. The second point is traffic situation enhanceing an air pollution and noise pollution. For air pollution it is harmful to human health. Traffic problems are created by inproper road system. In city area road are not proper constructed so people drive slow. On the other hand, the government should provide free transport facility so people do not used their own Vehicles. They are developed road construction and rural area. If country side area will be developed so many companies replaced there so this way decrease the traffic problems. The authorities develop road infrastructure in city area. To conclude, people should use more public transport and the government should developed city area and country side area.