Review about Morphology. What is your opinion?

In addition to the skills of listening, speaking, reading and writing that I already knew and learned in the first two semesters, the next semester I had access to a subject called Morphology. I will introduce some aspects of Morphology in this essay. Morphology is an introductory subject in the English Linguistics group. Initially, I was quite interested in the name of this subject. After learning about it and how to learn. I find it focused on practical application, not deep into theory. As far as I know, the people who study morphology are linguists. The words morphology and morpheme both come from the Greek root morph meaning "shape; " therefore morphology is the study of words "shape". Morphology is the study of word structure, the way words are formed and the way their form interacts with other aspects of grammar such as phonology and syntax. It establishes relationships between words and grammar rules. For example, it allows learners to understand the difference between words like egg and eggs. In this case, the difference is that the morpheme "s" represents the plural form of the word egg. Despite the current situation, students cannot come to school to learn this subject directly from the teachers, but instead we have to study it ourselves. There was a bit of difficulty in doing the exercises and couldn't understand some things. But that doesn't stop me from giving up. I use my knowledge of morphology to develop reading strategies. Can identify words of the main categories: nouns, adjectives, prepositions and verbs, and determine the internal structure of words of these categories; As a student of English Language, morphology helps me determine the meaning of some words and at the same time, it is easier to learn new words than without it. Whether it's the words I see in street signs, read in a text or in a message.