Spending money on art is not worth it. Government should spend money on other services

Art is the heritage of the country and several people believe that spending money on art is not worth it. However, the debate is going on that government should spend his funds on cinema and music or on civil services. In my opinion, i would disagree with the statement mentioned above, enterprising money on art is not useful. The first reason, art is an externalization of an artist. which is a big source of income for the government. In this fast-paced world people are hustling with different things, in their surrounding such as external pressure from office work, home-based duties, etc. Whereas, music and cinemas has proved to be a source of entertainment and income. For example, study was conducted in Oxford University in the year 2003 majority of Lebanon's guest visited this country to watch music concert and appear in films launching. Which benefited government. Another reason, several people with an inborn natural talents need platform to show their talents. And compete with numerous developed countries. Art can offer a positive contribution to the development of quality of life. For example recently there are competition, related to the singing world choir competition Asian idol two years ago Indonesian delegate taking part with an opponent of 57 countries at Belgium and got gold medals for several categories. To conclude, spending funds on art such as music and cinema proved to be of major source of income which can futher utilised on civil services such as hospital and education etc.