Technology has more merits than demerits.

of technology, it is the use of scientific knowledge for the welfare of all as technology has become an integral part of industry and livelihood. In the recent era things which were not possible, have become common now. With the help of applied science, multitudes have reached the Moon and are planning to set up human life on Mars. As robotic evolution is the significant creation done by humans as from the time of Egyptians around 4000 BC. Some thinkers and I believe that this statement has more benefits than drawbacks. This essay will highlight the both sides with my point of view along with suitable examples in upcoming stanza. To embark on, the first and foremost advantage of this development is the enhancement of knowledge on fingertips as using tools like computers and the internet in an individual's daily work. Moreover, in present days the maximum denizens access to immense data, which hepl mankind's to get updated information and to store important research on the weather, education and professional development. Furthermore, using the internet on a large scale, enhances the connectivity of people around the globe such as keeping touch with friends and family, doing their banking and participation in online discussion. Whereas, youngsters could provide a platform for showcasing learners' hidden talent. Further, there are new launched applications which keep denizens in recreation and enhance learning capability, as to utilize unlimited resources to look upon criteria of wholesome enlargement leading to obtaining different opinions of mental perception of various individuals. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of advancement in technology. Which influences the rate of desk bound lifestyle as avail oneself in front of electronic gadgets for job on their workplace, may people face lack of social skills. Additionally, the overall growth and development retard among people due to have less physical activities and that affected human body for example, chances of health problems with cardiovascular issue, respiratory sickness and mental illness on the top of the list. Alongwith, increment of the amount of food consumption leading to diabetes and hypertension. As well as ruins body posture to access use of video games and watching TV. To recapitulate, the above discussed announcement has both pros and cons. So individuals should balance their lifestyle to keep them self free from side effects and improve their living standard.