Computers today can quickly and accurately translate languages, therefore, it is a waste of time to learn a foreign language.

Advancement can be detected in every sphere in this technical era, where it is reckoned that individuals have interpret the language as a rocket science with the assistance of automation. however, others consider that this could be wholly disinvestment of time. i ought to disagree with pondered phenomenon Initinating with merits of manual obtaining profound knowledge about language; firstly, it can boost brain power of multitudes since learning would make dwellers more creative as well as broden their horizone which may leads to healthy decision making. Although populace has been excelerate the ability of multi-tasking in order to degenerate their experience. consequently, homosapiens had better fortune to get employement at global level with the appearance of monolingual candidates along with handsome earnings Besides, majority of multitudes have been indulged in their professional sectors. They do not have enough time for another aspects nor have faculty to obtain knowledge of another language. To exampilfy, a enterpenour has to travel internationally. Eventhough, they do not have that much time that they can utilise in learning manually. Therefore, technical gadgets enables them to convert one language to another within seconds. To recapitulate, it is being considered that both features are significant according to circumstances. Challenges could be cambating by citizens which requires fully polish personality.