Advantage and disadvantage of saving data on the internet

Nowadays information references are online and the society less refers to the books for acquisition knowledge as compared to the past due to easy accessibility, despite some disadvantages like cybercrime I believe that the benefits of This phenomenon overshadow the drawbacks. Although the internet has been profoundly popular, I concede that there is a risk of Cybercrime and the lack of security while utilizing the internet, thus personal information could be in danger, for instance any data saved or shared on social media, there can be every likelihood to be hacked by cyber criminals Consequently, data which is private could be misused or sold whereas there are not such issues in the books. However, storing information on the internet has contributed to Accessing to a broad range of knowledge readily, the advent of internet have made it possible for the whole world to access the internet anywhere and any time regardless of places and time to various informations, For example due to cutting-edge technology, flight passengers can use social media platforms through the internet while traveling in the air while for acquiring knowledge from the book you to set aside time and also much more money for it. To conclude, despite the possibility of being hacked by hackers and misusing the personable informations, with regarding to the convenient approach to the internet i believe that the merits of saving data on the internet outweigh the demerits.