Research and interest about university

I am proud to apply for a master's degree in computer science at Memorial International University, which is nearly one hundred years old and has more than nineteen thousand students from one hundred different countries. Due to the increasing expansion of the Internet, I decided to continue my postgraduate studies in the field of work (computer engineering) so that I can provide my information in some fields in this field and even update my knowledge in all aspects. To. Due to 6 years of experience in the field of IT and information security, I have passed various courses in the field of information security and IT, including Linux and Windows operating systems, information security and security equipment configuration, and I have been able to use all courses in my field of work. Take the perfect. In some of my daily problems and tasks, I have had problems with not having information in the field of computers, and the available specialized courses have not been able to meet my need to acquire knowledge. Also, my work experience can make my learning in computer subjects easier and more tangible, and I can have a significant impact in advancing my academic goals. My favorite field of computer engineering is my study in computer engineering at an international university like a memorial in my master's degree will make me proud. Increasing applications of computers in technology development require a more efficient secure network. With a background in electronic engineering, I have a fascination with searching for information security and the Linux operating system. This developed my interest in computer engineering as my main field of study in graduate school. One of the reasons I applied to memorial university for my master's degree was because of the information security research field that motivated me to apply for your university. I have a successful record in the field of information security and I have been able to work with many security devices such as waf, firewall, etc. so far. My courses on security as well as my background have given me a high understanding of information security. Configuring security devices was one of the tasks I did over the years; I have successful experience in securing Windows servers, especially Linux, and I have been able to do many projects in this field in my country. My other background in information security is finding vulnerabilities on sites, and I have also worked with most scanners that do vulnerabilities. On the other hand, the field of forensics is very lovable, attractive and exciting for me. I have a successful but very little experience in the office that I have just worked in this field, I have been able to create a malicious Excel file that deletes files for almost two years and Detect folders from system logs in one of the departments and prevent them from being published. In my country, there are very few specialists and specialized courses in the field of forensics, in which people only recount their previous experiences, and there is rarely a person with a university education in this field. But I was able to gain these experiences without attending the course. As a result, I can do very well in search and research in the field of information security, and this field is very lovable for me. Some areas of information security require deeper knowledge of computer science. In this field, I want to pursue my degree in Computer Engineering, which not only complements my existing knowledge in the field of IT, but also provides a strong platform for my future career goals. I have always believed that I should never give up the habit of asking, and this habit has been an important aspect of my creativity. I seek to come up with new ideas using the basics of an existing theory in unusual ways. My family has always encouraged me and supported me to continue my education and gave me the necessary motivation. My father is a retired teacher who has always been a role model for me. Knowledge of education in a prestigious university like yours will strengthen my scientific aspirations and activities From a family that is all proficient in academic advancement, I have a strong desire to pursue graduate studies and research in computer engineering at a higher education institution, which provides me with the opportunity to meet the most modern and advanced Working with equipment and thinking, I can use it to fulfill my dreams of exploring and helping to see new perspectives on choice. Your institute, which is famous for having the above, in addition to having a large number of outstanding professors in its faculty, provides me with an amazing opportunity to increase my skills and acquire knowledge. I believe that "success is available to those who are beyond themselves". I am sure that during these years, I will help my humility in raising the face and reputation of the esteemed university. I look forward to joining your university community.