Advances made agriculture then also world still go hungry

Undoubtedly, technology has unshered a sea change. But the problem of food starvation is being faced encounted by people. This eassy shall discusa both reason and problem related to agriculture. To begin with, there are numerous incrase in agriculture but people suffer with food starvation. first and foremost reason is burgeoning population. To expalin it, there are numerous population in world as compared to food requirement. Second is barren land in country at many places land are not fertile. which is one of the cause for less productivity in agriculture. Third is weather condition are also effected agriculture due unbalance in weather many of crops are destroyed. As a result, many people not get food. On the other side, to resolve with this problem goverenment should make strict policies to stop the increasing population. Moreover, perpare barren land with genetic modification so this land also used for agriculture. Apart from this, stop deforestation of trees which make balance with enviorment. Hence, these solutions helps to improve the agriculture productivity. To conclude, it can be seen that these are the main reasons and solution to stop the problem of starvation.