Advances in health and biology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better time to be alive than now. with this opinion?

Apparently, there has been an dramatic improvements in health, biology and other sectors in the past century, has drastically altered the course of action of our lives at the same time has increased the longevity of humankind. The most superior time to be full of life is at present. I strongly opine that scientific advancements greatly influence the quality of life and the major risk have been reduced. First, comparing life with a century ago, in modern era advanced deeds like doctors, hospitals, medicine, diagnose, treatment, donor are available trouble free, all of which were extremely rare previously. Advancement in since has improved the quality of methods which were used ages ago replacing with better, efficient and inexpensive diagnosis and treatment facilities. For instance, in 1918 influenza was by an considerable amount in eastern part of Europe and has taken many lives which can be treated easily by proper medication and precautions nowadays. Therefore, due to advancement in science our lives has undoubtedly improved. Secondly, heath risk have fallen incredibly, so much that it is possible to cure almost any bacteria, virus, fungi, which previously carried considerably danger and people can travel anywhere in the world they wish for. This is because traditionally preventive measures such as vaccination and treatments of those microorganism did not exist. However, in last 20 years its cost has fallen making it possible to treat anyone with sufficient funds. As a result modern science has increased the opportunity and reduced the risk anyone wanting to travel to dangerous rainforest to scorched deserts. To conclude, I strongly believe that presently is the most optimum time to be alive. With help of advance equipment’s and effective medicine there has been an significant changes in lifestyle of humankind making it possible by advancement in health and biology zone.