These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Some people think that working from home brings benifits to workers but not to the employers. in my opinion, both workers and employers can take full advantages of working from home. On the one hand, the new technology have bounded us together virtually even though we are not near to each other. By using the internet and other machineries like Computers, tablets, one can easily work for their company from their home. Employees can save a lot time by working from their shelters. for an example, no one had to wake up early and they can easily join their colleuges from their bedrooms. No workers is needed to hurry up their schedules to reach their office on time, they can simply just open their laptops or computers to join their office on time within a minute. When employees work from their own room there is less chance of getting distracted to other things, unlike in working in office with the friends, one can easily get distracted to other things. both these factors will help to increase the revenue og the company rapidly. On the other hand, by allowung employees to work from home, the base range of the company can easily be widen the base from which they can easily recurit and boost the chance of capatilizing rich human capitals. For instance, the employees who are mother or father of infants, they donot have to take leave from offices they can just simply stay at home and work and care their children on same time and because of this distance from the work place to their home will not become a problem any more. To conclude, from all the point that, I have disscused above it is clear that work from home will benifits both the workers and employer in same time.