Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs because of the freedom they offer.

Undoubtedly securing a permanant job has become an individual's uttermost priority. While some people are inclined towards working full-time for it's stabilty, other enjoy the freedom that comes with casual jobs. However, I believe perks of having a full-time job like paid annual leave, sickleave and steady income are of better significance than the freedom that comes with casual jobs. To begin with, people working full-time not only have job stabilty but also security as well as employee benefits. These tremendously help individuals for living a satisfactory life, as one could apply for a carer's leave if needed to aid their little one's. Furthermore, family outings become less stressfull, if the person gets paid even while on holidays. For instance: 80% of the Employers contribute towards the superfunds of their fulltime staff. Hence, having a full-time job is preferred by many. On the other hand, a varying deegree of folks adore working for a short period of time, working on casual basis to escape project commitments. Moreover, casual jobs are usually highest salaried compared to permanant. In addition to this, they could easily manage to survive without income for a certain period of time as well as enjoy their freedom. For example: casual staff do not have to serve any notice period before quitting their job. Hence, numerous individuals like working for shorter times. Albeit, there's been a colossal inclination of civilians choosing to work on casual basis, I insist that full-time jobs are more secure when it comes to have a balanced family life. To recapitulate, the most conspicuous trends of today's world is having a statifying job. In the view of arguments outlined above, having a fulltime job outweighs the pros of casual work.