Advancement in technology helps to improve the standard of life. Meanwhile, according to data, while the average change in society in developing countries is positive, in richer countries this can be exactly the opposite. with this?

Nowadays the invention of technology makes to better standard life. But according to the survey, technology has a positive impact in developing countries while this can be negative in richer countries. I disagree with the statement because technology provides employment opportunities and better health services in wealthy nations. Firstly, technology which could bring positive things not only for themselves but also for the whole world. In wealthy nations, the development of technology creates more jobs for inhabitants that is why poverty rate and crime rate are lower in these countries. For instance, Japan has better provision for employment. Therefore, Japan is well established country. All the credit goes to the technological development. In addition, rich countries lead to better health services for the residents with the help of technology. Wealthy nations built up new hospitals, diagnostic centres and parks fir improving the health condition of people. These nations provide a good security services to the citizens. Owing to this, crime rate has lesser in rich countries. In conclusion, technological development provides better standard lifestyle not only for developing countries but also for wealthy nations. This development layouts more jobs and better services to people