Museum and galleries importance.

It is often seen that museum and galleries are the important source of exploring the ancient culture. Museums have played an integral role in preserving the history of our society. Further, museums and galleries provide an insight into the history of humankind. Visiting art galleries in person can also enhance your sense of community. Now a day’s museum and galleries has become a part of curriculum, which will help our generation to perceive the history of our ancient culture, community level awareness. Whereby, every state has museum to exhibit the living style of our ancestors. It gives basic idea about the infrastructure and establishment like for commutation, Houses for living, religion etc. It connects people who visit for learning different culture: person from same heritage culture and person from different culture and heritage. Museum focused on different culture & heritage which create a network of supporting diverse minority and group. It prevents culture from disappearing and languages from dying. Museums and their patrons are critical components in the effort to prevent culture and language loss. These losses occur when the minority culture feels inferior or unimportant and strives to make its children like those of the dominant culture. By using a museum to cultivate respect and interest in these minority cultures, we are already working to prevent cultural losses. In conclusion, Museum helps in the cultivation of the civilization, preserving culture, developing economy by tourism, aiding to put across the culture to our next generation.