Work is taking a more and more important role in people’s lives. Why are people working so much? do you think this trend is good or bad?

Often, work take over everithing else in humas lives. However, the desire to secceed professionally can cause numerous issues of private life and health. Nowadays, humanity has expensive life. Development of innovation technologies provide people new material values, for instance, updated models of phones, hi-tech computers and cars. They need more money for buying these material possessions, as a result, they work harder, and career begin to play the most important role in their lives. In spite of more money, people have less time for their family, to enjoy living and care about their health. Dissatisfaction and stress of the job can lead to problems of personal privacy and well-being, for example, women are used to eat sweets or fast-food to feel better after nervous tension. Consequently, they can have overweight or obesity by eating the wrong kind of food.