Advancement in technology have a great impact on our communication in our personal and professional

Advancement in technology have a great impact on our communication in our personal and professional life due to which there is a major variation in the means we interact. There is positive and negative growth due to the new finding in the way we use gadgets. Back in early 80 means of reaching people was through telephone or postal services, It was very expensive and was affordable by rich. If we have to pass on message to another country it would take weeks. As well it was a tough task to get an reply. Nowadays due to innovation in the commination field we can reach out to any part of the world with in few minutes and it is able to meet them through video calls. For example we can interact with common interest friends with the help of Facebook, Linkedin and more many applications were we interact with new friends and learn a lot about there fields which we are interested. On the other hand there is a increase in crime using technology by few people who hack the systems of major companies and also sometime they pass through the Government software also for which they get paid a huge ransom. Even the general public get affected the hackers who are involved in ATM scam, creating fake documents.