Adulthood should begin when children are old enough to take responsibility for their actions. They should wait until they are at least 21 before they can drive or vote in elections. 18 is too young.

In most countries specify minimum voting and driver’s license at 18 year-old. Although, government stipulated that people whose has age more than eighteen are empowered to electrocution; some people argue this should not be able to acceptable. As age increases dependability have to escalated too. A minority believe eighteen age not appropriate to do any of things related to political and law is too young to decide, commit to vote president. Despite they are few country that minor come out encounter to reform that show people to see their power and about an analyze. In side of driving some of adulthood have no responsibility to their friends who use road even their life they did not aware it will make an accident therefore mostly concerned about this. Source shows statistics young people have no regulate. That will brings towards to offending others people they have lower experience despite they have driver’s license is not guarantee drive experience it can describe only knowledge they acceptable if children a re old enough for being adulthood some of children did not agree about this nowadays youth have to do a lot thing that give them an opportunity for learning. It make children get better respond than elder people. In my opinion I strongly agree with society must give children to being adulthood when they are old enough for their own life such as they have responsibility to carrying some things that can ruin their life however about getting vote I disagree, at eighteen they are old enough to electrocution to decide their own country way.