Adolescence is the phase of transition between childhood and adulthood. It involves the physical and psychological growth and development of a person during the puberty period and is usually marked by the teenage years. The ages between 10 to 24 are generally said to be adolescence period. Some people think that teenage years are the best years while others think that they are the hardest

A Human being goes through several developmental stages in life whether physical or psychological, starting with childhood to full maturity, becoming a man or a woman, and ending with reaching adulthood. Therefore, there are people who tend to believe that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, however, others oppose the opinion freely. In my opinion, I strongly believe that adolescence is the most difficult life phase. To begin with, the prompt physical changes that boys and girls undergo in their teens, so a person has a kind of shyness and dissatisfaction with the appearance because is not accustomed to this appearance. For instance, physical changes that occur for girls such as the growth of breasts and increase weight especially around hips. Furthermore, puberty hormones increase, and teen girls will also begin to have menstrual periods and over time, the body starts to release eggs from the ovaries, and the teen girl capable to get pregnant. As a result, all of these appearances require several things, as the adolescent is at this stage extremely sensitive to any criticism that affects his shape and this is reflected in his psychological state. Next, is the adolescent psychological changes, On the psychological level, for example, the most on the teenager are the intense desire to become the treatment of others with him as old and mature, so that his anger appears when compared to the young, and you may notice that several other changes have occurred in his personality, reactions and morals, so he becomes a sharp-tempered example characterizing his behavior with increased enthusiasm in addition to nervousness and somewhat aggression towards some things, and his reactions become moodier when exposed to certain situations, and some teenagers may notice them being isolated and preferring to remain alone. To restate my point, adolescence is a difficult stage in one's life. There are too many drastic life changes such as physical, psychological, and behavioral changes going on in one's life. It is easy for adolescents to get lost on their way in searching for the adult world by making mistakes.