Actors driving cars while nursing

In the last two days I've been watching a YouTube channel called "JCS - Criminal Psychology". It contains a certain number of very interesting interrogatory videos, which show subjects from the USA and Canada, as far as I know. At first, everything is alright. These videos are very absorving and I enjoy them a lot, but there is a narrator behind (I don't know, how to say it. Someone who does not appear on the video, but speaks "behind? ) who makes comments about the content and behavior of the suspects. Given that it is about a YouTube channel, I was not actually expecting them to be profesional and I wasn't taking it seriously everything that the narrator said in any moment. (In which position can I use that "in any moment"? It is fine after "wasn't" or "seriously"? . ) At some point I decided to search for the responsible of the script on the video (for me to know, who the guy is and whether he is qualified to do these comments or not). I didn't find him/her, but I did find the guy's responsible voice. And here comes the crux of the matter that I wrote on the text's tittle. He has a deep and nice voice. I clearly understand everything he says, despite my English being not so good. Since he speaks about earnest themes on the criminal videos, I was supposing that he was a serious guy who argues everything and keeps calm. I watched only one video from his channel, although I didn't even end the video up. It seems that he is a normal man. He doesn't speak about intellectual things, he expresses his emotions (how does he dare? ! ). . . In the end, a big disappointment. But I later think about how is to live in Africa and I understand that I should be grateful, that I haven't any problem apart of that one. No matter what, don't do the same mistake as me. Keep your heros deep in your heart. Anyway, I recommend his Channrel (the criminal one).