Across the world, continents, and countries there are many different cultures which result in different traditions, ideas, and approaches to doing things. Sometimes this can lead to cultural creations or misunderstanding. Discuss how cultural differences might impact positively or negatively on the way people interact when they are not from the same culture.

There are more than 190 countries in the world and almost each of the country has their own cultures. These culture varies from country to country. There can be some similarities in the continents though. However, these variety of cultures has some greater impact on the country and its people such as different traditions, ideas and also an approach for doing things. For example, the idea to complete a task and its procedure can be totally different comparing two countries from europe and asia. It mostly depend on their sorroundings and the way they think. There can also be other factors like habitual fact. This is an exception and can not be taken into account. Well, undoubtedly this is a good sign and can contribute to cultural creations. In south asian countries, it is found that people used to dedicate their beloved animals like cow and goat for the satisfaction of their creator. In fact, it is a tradition that all muslim country follow. There are some long signifacnt history and this means a lot to them. This is one of the to earn their creators satisfaction. However, there are some misunderstanding of this festival and culture. A good number of people from european and north american country think that there is no meaning of sacrificing these animals. According to them, this is a unkind thing which is obviously a misunderstanding. This culture or trend may have both positive or negative affect from people different culture. People from same culture will find it positive and even they will be inspired to do so for the sake of their creator. They will be get inspiration from this festival and also try to do the same which is undoubtedly positive things. On the other hand, interaction with people from other culture can be adverse or negative. People from other culture will try to convince them that this thing is not right and you should avoid this culture. Restriction of slaughtering in india can be a good example of this misunderstanding and reflection of negative interaction.