Museums and their importance

Museums carry the most important historical event, that ever happened to a specific country. Most of our ancestor belongings, creations are found in a museum. Many museum are for a free entry, however others aren't. In my point of view, the museum entry fee must be at a very low price, and affordable to all people. There are many advantages that comes with free entry into a museum, on the personal, economical level. There are many benefits behind making a museum for free on the personal level. It will increase in the peoples knowledge, and education by offering these arts, and subjects to look at with a detailed explanation about them. Moreover, this will increase in the quantity of people visiting a historical museum for example, which will allow any citizen to know more about his country's history. On the same hand, people interested in arts from many different countries will be visiting many different museums in other countries, thus enhancing tourism. On the same trend, free entry museums, have many pros on the economical level. By making a museum entry affordable, more people will be visiting this museum which in turn will have more positive outcomes, and you will be making more money. Tourism will be enhanced which will positively affect the economy. There are many benefits behind reducing the entre fee into a museum on many levels. Entering into a museum must be affordable to all people, of all social levels.