According to some people government should focus on industries while others opine that government focus on education sector. Disscus both views and give your opinion?

In the current scenerio developing nations are encouraging both the manufacturing units as well as education sector. In my opinion, both plays the significant role in boosting the countries development however, education is more indispensible nature in making the proper shape of the seekers. This essay will discuss about major impacts of both standpoints of industry and education. Manifold reasons to support my view point will be Disscused. Firstly, regards of education if a conserved person is highly qualified then he will easily get well reputed job in a company. Secondly, people have a versatile personality from this they can actively take their decisions. The best suitable example could be that CEO of Google company, Mr. sundar Pichai had done a degree in technology. He employed mullions of people who are qualified because of their education. Another reason to support my next standpoint will be explained industries also holds numerous importance as they create several job opportunities. Infact the employment rate is mounted these days and distinctive types of business are flourishing in a good scale. To illustrate, the survey has been conducted by the experts around 87% manufacturing rates are inclined by 2019 as compared to 23% in 2000 in the export and import sectors. Procedding future, various types of industries such as cement, paper, steel, iron and many more industries are putting endeavours to highlighting the major impacts in the nation's. To conclude, it is good notion for the developing nations to strengthen both the aspects. With the development of industries, it foster positive impacts in creating employment opportunities. If we focus on education, it enhances the oratical skills of the person and well- grooming personality.