global warming become biggest issue for environmental. what are causes and how it can be solved.

In the current scenario, several lifestyle changes have been adopted by humans for the shake of comfort which increases global warming due to change in the environment are held responsible for this occurrence which needs to be addressed immediately to tour time it. To commence, several factors are responsible for global warming. Firstly rising greenhouse gases in the environment lead to many toxic gases such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide Secondly, not only pollution released from factories but also deforestation are the main reasons for the increase in global warming illustrate Industrialization and vehicles emit toxic fumes which produce a huge amount of pollution. However, but to establish humans which leads to logging of trees in agriculture farmers do stubble burning which also surges the temperature of the h. Lastly, advancements in technology and luxurious items such as air conditioning release toxic gas. On the contrary, despite having critical issues it can be mitigated by several steps. Primarily global warming cannot be decreased and unless humans adopt sustainable development. Moreover, no doubt life is not possible without petrol transports but it is the responsibility of the masses to use it in a limited way which can help to eradicate global warming. Similarly, this problem can be solved by only humans participating in afforestation to grow more trees which can protect from greenhouse gases which are the biggest reason for the increase in global warming. Furthermore, it is the social responsibility of human beings to contribute to the protection of the earth by organising awareness programs. Lastly, toxic fumes which made from industrialisation they have to take some steps to co-operate with this problem. In conclusion, global warming has many drastic consequences which can be eliminated only global power come together to work in tandem. however, small steps can help to decrease global warming in the environment.