According to an international travel magazine, many tourists today fly straight to their holiday resort and almost never leave it. Unlike tourist in the 1960s and 70s, they return home with no experience of the local culture. Why do you think this happen? How was tourism different in the past?

Recent polls show that, tourists prefer to remain in holiday residents when they travel to foreign countries also, they have not tendency to getting to know new culture of destination where they go compare to tourists were in six decades ago. I believe that, there are wide variety of causes tourists do not desire to possess new experience of resort culture. Firstly, nowadays most of the hotels and residents have satisfaction services and luxury equipments because of that, the visitors prefer to stay in their residents. For example, there are plenty of modern building with particular services in Dubai and remarkable people are eager to spend leisure time inside of residents. secondly, due to the hectic life style of people in fact most of individuals are so busy and if they can find any spare time I think, staying at hotel is the best chose for them. On the other hands, it look like in the past people were more brave, because of this, they packed their bags and started new adventure easily in to the new places. they use to economical journey and the main target of them were visiting a strange spectacular scenery and found out new cultures word wide. Of course such sore of travel is not popular these days, nevertheless if anyone has enough cordage to go on adventure, they will not regret of their action. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, today’s most of visitors are more comfortable to remain in resort and it is naturally they do not learn new things of other cultures. I believe that the roles of government and tourist agency are really significant to convince of visitors to watch tourist attractions like people who traveled in the past.