accept bad situation or not

Nowadays, the world flourish day after day which means human perception also enhance. Many people accept to change their views to maintain a peaceful life when facing difficulties while others or in favor of their point of view. I agree with those who believe that we should flexible ourselves in the extra way to ameliorate a bad situation. In different circumstances, sometimes life doesn’t go according to what we set out, so there are countless people designate acceptance and silent when bad situation occurs. For instance, one day you find out your abilities no longer suitable for your current workplace but you don’t want to give up because you afraid of the uncertain future. Moreover, leaving your job will have a big impact on your finances, not to mention the bills you owe or you’re the assumption economic for the whole family, it keeps you trapped in an invisible chain of responsibility. Consequently, some people accepted themselves in a bad situation without any motivation to rise up. In such situations, deal with negativity and chaos in your mind is a better perception than brooding over it. On the other hand, there is a big part of these situations that will improve if we keep moving forward. For example, our mindset appearance that we only have ability to do this job but we don’t expand our mind to the fact that no one forcing us to do it. We can try to enhance our capability on diffrent jobs and boldly step out of our comfort zone. Nonetheless, we need to maintain a steady demeanor in all situations. As long as we take a firm stance and a firm will, we can have amicable solution and face it in a peaceful way, then again, from the comfort of our hearts, we will spread out such good things. In conclusion, change yourself flexibly to suit the situation is essential and worth doing. Finding ways to change our thinking in meaningful way is also a way for us to raise awareness and integrate into today’s society. Having said that, in rare cases, it won’t be easy to completely control reality to our according to one’s own way of thinking. However, every step forward in life helps people to mature and balance in all aspects. The more credit you give away, the more will comback to you. The more you help others, the more will want to help you.